Total de visualizações de página

quinta-feira, 9 de janeiro de 2014

Nile - Discografia


Amongst The Catacombs Of Nephren-Ka
Ano 1998

01. Smashing The Antiu
02. Barra Edinazzu
03. Kudurru Maqlu
04. Serpent Headed Mask
05. Ramses Bringer Of War
06. Stones Of Sorrow
07. Die Rache Krieg Lied Der Assyriche
08. The Howling Of the Jinn
09. Pestilence And Iniquity
10. Opening Of The Mouth
11. Beneath Eternal Oceans Of Sand

In The Beginning

Ano 1999

01. Divine Intent
02. The Black Hand Of Set
03. Wrought
04. Immortality Through Art-Godless
05. Extinct
06. The Howling Of The Jinn
07. Ramses Bringer Of War
08. Der Rache Krieg Lied Der Assyriche

Black Seeds Of Vengeance
Ano 2000

01. Invocation Of The Gate Of Aat-Ankh-Es-En-Amenti
02. Black Seeds Of Vengeance
03. Defiling The Gates Of Ishtar
04. The Black Flame
05. Libation Unto The Shades Who Lurk In The Shadows Of The Temple of Anhur
06. Masturbating The War God
07. Multitude Of Foes
08. Chapter For Transforming Into A Snake
09. Nas Akhu Khan She En Asbiu
10. To Dream Of Ur
11. The Nameless City Of The Accursed
12. Khetti Satha Shemsu

In Their Darkened Shrines
Ano 2002

01. The Blessed Dead
02. Execration Text
03. Sarcophagus
04. Kheftiu Asar Butchiu
05. Unas Slayer Of The Gods
06. Churning The Maelstrom
07. I Whisper In The Ear Of The Dead
08. Winds Of Horus
09. I - Hall Of Saurian Entombment
10. II - Invocation To Seditious Heresy
11. III - Destruction Of The Temple Of The Enemies Of Ra
12. IV - Ruins

Annihilation Of The Wicked
Ano 2005

01. Dusk Falls Upon The Temple Of The Serpent On The Mount Of Sunrise
02. Cast Down The Heretic
03. Sacrifice Unto Sebek
04. User-Maat-Re
05. The Burning Pits Of The Duat
06. Chapter Of Obeisance Before Giving Breath To The Inert One In The Presence Of. The Cresent Shaped Horns
07. Cresent Shaped Horns
08. Lashed To The Slave Stick
09. Spawn Of Uamenti
10. Annihilation Of The Wicked
1. Von Unaussprechlichen Kulten

Ano 2007

01. What Can Be Safely Written
02. As He Creates, So He Destroys
03. Ithyphallic
04. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water
05. Eat Of The Dead
06. Laying Fire Upon Apep
07. The Essential Salts
08. The Infinity Of Stone
09. The Language Of The Shadows
10. Even The Gods Must Die
11. As He Creates, So He Destroys (Instrumental)
12. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From (Instrumental)

Those Whom the Gods Detest
Ano: 2009
01. Kafir!
02. Hittite Dung Incantation
03. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
04. Those Whom the Gods Detest
05. 4th Arra of Dagon
06. Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld

07. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence
08. Kem Khefa Kheshef
09. The Eye of Ra
10. Iskander D'hul Karnon


At The Gate Of Sethu

01.Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame 04:29
02.The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased 04:30
03.The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh 05:30
04.When My Wrath Is Done 03:11
05.Slaves of Xul     01:24
06.The Gods Who Light Up the Sky at the Gate of Sethu 05:43
07.Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death 3:30       Show lyrics
08.Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms 01:40
09.Tribunal of the Dead 05:54 Show lyrics
10.Supreme Humanism of Megalomania 04:37
11.The Chaining of the Iniquitous


Postar um comentário