Total de visualizações de página

domingo, 22 de setembro de 2013

Type o Negative - Discografia

Discografia Atualizado:20/09/2013

Slow, Deep And Hard
Ano: 1991
Genero: Doom Metal
Origem: Norte Americana

01. Unsuccessfully Coping With the Natural Beauty of Infidelity

02. Der Untermensch
03. Xero Tolerance
04. Prelude to Agony
05. Glass Walls of Limbo [Dance Mix]
06. Misinterpretation of Silence and Its Disastrous Consequences
07. Gravitational Constant

The Origin Of Feces
Ano: 1992

01. I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else

02. Are You Afraid
03. Gravity
04. Pain
05. Kill You Tonight
06. Hey Pete
07. Paranoid
08. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)

Bloody Kisses
Ano: 1993

01. Machine Screw” (Intro) 0:40

02. Christian Woman 8:55
03. Black No.1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 11:11
04. Fay Wray Come Out and Play” (Interlude) 1:04
05. Kill All the White People 3:23
06. Summer Breeze” (originally by Seals and Crofts) 4:47
07. Set Me on Fire 3:29
08. Dark Side of the Womb” (Interlude) 0:26
09. We Hate Everyone 6:50
10.Bloody Kisses (A Death in the Family) 10:52
11. 3.O.I.F.” (Interlude) 2:06
12. Too Late: Frozen 7:49
13. Blood & Fire 5:30
14. Can’t Lose You 6:05

October Rust
Ano: 1996

01.Bad Ground

03.Love You To Death
04.Be My Druidess
05.Green Man
06.Red Water (Christmas Mourning)
07.My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend
08.Die With Me
09.Burnt Flowers Fallen
10.In Praise Of Bacchus
11.Cinnamon Girl
12.The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocrat
13.Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)

World Coming Down
Ano: 1999

01.Skip It

02.White Slavery
04.Everyone I Love Is Dead
05.Who Will Save The Sane
07.World Coming Down
08.Creepy Green Light
09.Everything Dies
11.Pyretta Blaze
12.Hallow’s Eve
13.Day Tripper (Medley) (Beatles Cover)

The Least Worst Of
Ano: 2000

01. The Misinterpretation of Silence and Its Disastrous Consequences [Wombs an]

02. Everyone I Love Is Dead
03. Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
04. It’s Never Enough
05. Love You to Death
06. Black Sabbath (From the Satanic Perspective)
07. Christian Woman
08. 12 Black Rainbows
09. My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend [Cheese Organ Mix]
10. Hey Pete [Pete's Ego Trip Version]
11. Everything Dies
12. Cinnamon Girl [Depressed Mode Mix]
13. Unsuccessfully Coping With the Natural Beauty of Infidelity
14. Stay Out of My Dreams

Life Is Killing Me
Ano: 2003

01. Thir13teen
02. I Don’t Wanna Be Me
03. Less Than Zero
04. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things) 
05. I Like Goils
06. …A Dish Best Served Coldly
07. How Could She?
08. Life Is Killing Me
09. Nettie
10. (We Were) Electrocute
11. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That) 
12. Angry Inch
13. Anesthesia
14. Drunk in Paris
15. The Dream is Dead 

Dead Again
Ano: 2007

01. Dead Again

02. Tripping a Blind Man
03. The Profits of Doom
04. September Sun
05. Halloween in Heaven
06. These Three Things
07. She Burned Me Down
08. Some Stupid Tomorrow
09. An Ode to Locksmiths
10. Hail and Farewell to Britain

Dead Again [Bonus CD Live] 
Ano: 2007

01. Everything Dies/My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend (Live)

02. Are You Afraid/Gravitational Constant (Live)
03. Christian Women (Live)
04. Love You To Death (Live)
05. Black No. 1 (Live)

Postagem Publicada por
Postar um comentário